Amex-Instacart-2400×1260

Amex offer: Up to $150 off at Instacart

To the point Save on your next Instacart order with this online offer exclusive to select American Express cardholders.

Amex Instacart 2023 and 2024 offer

A long-term offer has arrived for select American Express cardholders, saving up to $150 on their Instacart orders through the end of 2024. Here are the details of the offer.

You can earn a $10 monthly account credit for 15 months by shopping at Instacart.ca. This credit will be applied once a month from October 2023. The last month of the offer will be in December 2024.

Instacart Amex offer

Here are the cards covered by this offer:

Here’s how to take advantage of this offer:

  • Check whether the offer has appeared in your account, then register your card for it on the American Express online portal
  • Make an Instacart transaction of at least $10 and pay with the card on which the offer was received
  • A credit of $10 per month will be applied to your account within a few days of the transaction.

What is Instacart?

Instacart is an online service that do your shopping for you and deliver directly to your door, from a wide range of stores: grocery stores, pharmacies, retail outlets and superstores such as Dollarama and Walmart.

This service can be particularly useful for small business owners who have a very long to-do list and not enough hours in their day. It’s a bit like having a personal assistant on hand who can do your shopping for you when you need it most.

Instacart commerces

By registering today, you can get free delivery on your first three orders. American Express cards for small businesses create their offers around these needs, in addition to offering other benefits for entrepreneurs.

Instacart Amex offer
Instacart Amex offer

Members Extras for American Express cardholders

All American Express cardholders receive regular promotional offers online. However, high-end cardholders can receive recurring and permanent offers called “Members Extras”. For example, with the Business Platinum CardMD from American Express, some of the Members Extras offers right now are:

  • $100 credit at Dell every six months
  • $75 in credit at Indeed every three months
  • $10 per month in mobile credit
Amex Platinum business offers
Amex Platinum business offers

Annual fees for high-end credit cards are generally much higher than the average. However, taking these offers into account, you get a lot more for your money if you use them, and that’s not to mention the many other benefits these cards offer. So it’s important to consider the savings you can make with these offers when choosing the credit card best suited to your needs.

Bottom Line

We had seen a similar promotion in February 2022 with Instacart for TD credit card holders. Once again, we’re talking about the advantages that certain cards can offer to help you save on everyday expenses.

In the same vein, we invite you to consult our articles to help you save at the grocery store:

Come to discuss that topic in our Facebook Group!
Marie-Ève
Travelling is a way of life for Marie-Ève, who spends almost six months a year abroad. She's always looking for waves to surf, great coffee and the best strategies to travel longer. You'll probably find her in a coworking space with other digital nomads, or by the sea watching the sunsets.

Suggested Reading

Amex Instacart 2400x1260

Offre Amex : Jusqu’à 150 $ de remise chez Instacart

En bref Économisez sur vos prochaines commandes Instacart grâce à cette offre en ligne exclusive aux titulaires de certaines cartes American Express. 

Cette publication est également disponible en : EN

Offre Amex Instacart 2023 et 2024

Une offre de longue durée est arrivée pour les titulaires de certaines cartes American Express, permettant d’économiser jusqu’à 150 $ sur leurs commandes Instacart d’ici la fin de 2024. Voici les détails de l’offre.

Vous pouvez obtenir un crédit au compte de 10 $ par mois pendant 15 mois en magasinant sur Instacart.ca. Ce crédit sera appliqué une seule fois par mois à partir d’octobre 2023. Le dernier mois de l’offre sera en décembre 2024.

Offre Instacart Amex

Voici les cartes visées par cette offre :

Voici comment profiter de cette offre :

  • Vérifier si l’offre a été reçue, puis inscrire sa carte à celle-ci sur le portail en ligne d’American Express
  • Effectuer une transaction Instacart d’au moins 10 $ et payer avec la carte sur laquelle l’offre a été reçue
  • Un crédit de 10 $ par mois sera porté à votre compte quelques jours suivant la transaction.

Qu'est-ce que Instacart?

Instacart est un service en ligne qui offre de réaliser vos emplettes et de les livrer directement à votre porte et ce, dans un très grand nombre de commerces : épiceries, pharmacies, commerces de détail et grandes surfaces comme Dollarama, Walmart, etc.

Ce service peut être particulièrement utile pour les propriétaires de petites entreprises qui ont une liste de choses à faire très longue et manquent de temps dans leur journée. C’est un peu comme avoir un assistant personnel à portée de main qui peut faire vos courses pour vous au moment où vous en avez le plus besoin.

Instacart commerces

En vous inscrivant aujourd’hui, vous pouvez obtenir la livraison gratuite sur vos trois premières commandes. Les cartes American Express pour PME créent leurs offres en fonction de ces besoins, en plus d’offrir d’autres avantages pour les entrepreneurs.

Instacart offre amex
Instacart offre amex

Les extras pour titulaires d'American Express

Tous les titulaires de cartes American Express reçoivent régulièrement des offres promotionnelles en ligne. Cependant, les titulaires de cartes haut de gamme peuvent recevoir des offres qui sont récurrentes et permanentes qu’on appelle « Extras pour titulaires ». Par exemple, avec la Carte de Platine entrepriseMD d’American Express, certaines des offres extras en ce moment sont :

  • 100 $ de crédit chez Dell chaque six mois
  • 75 $ en crédit chez Indeed tous les trois mois
  • 10 $ par mois en crédit mobile
Offres Amex Platine PME
Offres Amex Platine PME

Les frais annuels des cartes de crédit haut de gamme sont généralement beaucoup plus élevées pour la moyenne. Cependant, en tenant compte de ces offres, on en a beaucoup plus pour notre argent si on les utilise, et c’est sans parler des nombreux autres avantages offerts par ces cartes. Il faut donc tenir compte des économies qu’on peut réaliser avec ces offres lorsqu’on choisit la carte de crédit la mieux adaptée à ses besoins.

Conclusion

Nous avions vu une promotion similaire en février 2022 avec Instacart pour les titulaires de cartes de crédit TD. Il s’agit une fois de plus des avantages que peuvent procurer certaines cartes pour aider à économiser sur les dépenses quotidiennes.

Dans cette même thématique, on vous invite à consulter nos articles pour vous aider à économiser à l’épicerie :

Cette publication est également disponible en : EN

Venez discuter de ce sujet dans notre groupe Facebook!
Marie-Ève
Le voyage est un mode de vie pour Marie-Ève, qui passe près de 6 mois par année à l’étranger. Elle est toujours en quête de vagues à surfer, d'excellent café et des meilleures stratégies pour pouvoir voyager plus longtemps. Vous la trouverez probablement dans un espace de coworking avec d’autres nomades numériques, ou en bord de mer à admirer les couchers de soleil.

Lectures conseillées